Welcome to My Blog :  Indopolice.wordpress.com

This blog will take us to all things about the police, especially police in Indonesia. Related tasks in order to serve and protect the public, , the units in the police, weapons systems, operating systems, investigation, traffic, community policing,  personal experiences of the police, the police conducted deviations and code of ethics, etc.

We accept the posting form articles, journals, opinions, and others to share in this blog.  Basically, through this blog I want to increase my knowledge and my skills in writing all the things including policing issues in which I as a police officer

Thanks to all who have given attention to this blog.

All the suggestions received for improvement of this blog especially for me.

Best Regard

Admin Indopolice.wordpress.com

About A Kurniawan

I was a cop who wants to write about all the things about the police all over the world
This entry was posted in Fans Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.